Fine art print and Room coordination service

I sold 2 big pieces of the prints, yesterday. I got a chance to coordinate my client’s dining room from scratch. Selection of images, sizes of prints, designs of mats and frames, lighting were determined after a couple of visits for consultation. Also their panting was re-framed to match to the entire room. My clients are so happy.

20140706_135710[1]

Of course, I could not achieve this huge job by myself. Both prints were printed by Resolve photo in Calgary. Costas is guru of the prints. Also the prints were matted and framed by Framed on fifth in Calgary. Their accurate advises for choices of types paper, mats and frames from their huge selection are real treasures for local photographers.

Leave a Reply

