Wedding photo in the beautiful ranch

It is now winter and already snowy and cold, but I have not shared images from the wedding I photographed in this summer. I was so lucky to photograph such a perfect couple and nice people in beautiful ranch. It was sunny but also I had nice cloud patterns that are best photographing condition for me. I wish their happy long life. Please click the images for the larger sizes. Also please book wedding or portrait session for 2014. You will get some deals.

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Leave a Reply

