How landscape phogaphers get back injury – Photo from Vermilion

This image is from the same trip I posted in my last two blog posts. I hope everybody is not tired of seeing them. this photo was obviously taken  sunset time and the sun was already pretty low on horizon. When I sat down on ground (on snow), the sun was too low, but if I lie on the ground, it was too high. I had to take odd postures get the composition I wanted. You can see how landscape photographers get back injury.

Humble by Hiroaki  Kobayashi (Hiro-K)) on 500px.com
Humble by Hiroaki Kobayashi

Please click the image for larger size.

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

