Couple portraits – Now I am posting because…

Here are some left over from last year. I wanted to post these photos from the photo session for the fabulous couple. I waited to post these images because I re-processed all images at the end of last year since I bought Nik Color Efex and Topaz B&W Effects. Nik Color Efex has changed my processing work flow totally. I was skeptical of using these digital filters since I felt I would alter me to just a switch pressing machine. But after some practices of using Color Efex, I became able to apply effects to meet my processing plans. Then these digital filters are really useful.

By the way, this couple just got new addition to the family. I wish their long happy life.

Please click the images for larger sizes.

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

3 thoughts on “Couple portraits – Now I am posting because…

  1. Hiro Post author

    John. If you think these photos are creative even without digital filters, that is great compliment for me. Also I tend to make enjoyable …kind of comical images. Thank you very much.

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Couple portrait – a little spice to the photo | Hiroaki Kobayashi's Blog

Leave a Reply

