Go shooting to Prairies

In this summer, I visited Canadian Rockies on most of the weekends, and I have not been to prairies for long time. I think Calgary is a convenient city for nature photographers. Driving to west for 1 hour and you can enjoy the beautiful mountains.  Going out side of Calgary to east or south and  photogenic prairie scenes are found on every country load. Now the autumn season is done; I think it is about to visit prairie areas. The picture below is taken on my way home from the Writing on Stone park last week.

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

It was overcast on the weekend and I was not feeling like shooting many photos. But I got eventually this image.

2 thoughts on “Go shooting to Prairies

  1. Hiro Post author

    Thanks. We should go to prairies to take pictures some time. We don’t have to hike in prairies, as you know!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

